Apple
iPhone 18 Pro Max
Source checked and owner approved
Apple's 6.9-inch iPhone 18 Pro Max with the A20 Pro chip, ProMotion display, and a 48 MP Pro Fusion camera system.
Verified specifications
- Reference price (USD)
- Not stated / not verified
- Weight
- 249 g
Manufacturer source · 2026-09-22
- Maximum refresh rate
- 120 Hz
Manufacturer source · 2026-09-22
- Storage in compared configuration
- 256 GB
Manufacturer source · 2026-09-22
- Wireless charging
- Yes
Manufacturer source · 2026-09-22
- Display diagonal
- 6.9 in
Manufacturer source · 2026-09-22
- RAM
- Not stated / not verified
- Typical battery capacity
- Not stated / not verified
- Maximum wired charging power
- Not stated / not verified
- Maximum wireless charging power
- 25 W
Manufacturer source · 2026-09-22
- Chipset
- Apple A20 Pro
Manufacturer source · 2026-09-22
- Operating system family
- iOS
Manufacturer source · 2026-09-22
- Ingress protection rating
- IP68
Manufacturer source · 2026-09-22
- Main camera resolution
- 48 MP
Manufacturer source · 2026-09-22
- Dedicated telephoto lens
- Not stated / not verified
- Security support from launch
- Not stated / not verified
- Compared configuration
- Global specification · 256 GB
- Research notes
- Official Apple comparison specifications. RAM and battery capacity are not stated by Apple and are intentionally omitted.
- Price basis
- Reference price at research date
Where to buy iPhone 18 Pro Max
We may earn a commission when you buy through links marked “Affiliate link.” This does not change your price or our scores. How we earn
No verified retailer offers are available yet.
Prices and availability can change. Totals exclude tax. Lowest-listed labels compare only fresh, in-stock offers with known shipping in the same currency. Sponsored status never changes their order.